quickie type stuff

2005-11-01, 10:16 p.m.
Just a quickie to say I finally got around to doing the 'cast list' thing. Unfortunately I couldnt get the link thingy right as I am a total moron and had to enlist the tech support of my good pal moviegrrl who, despite really having QUITE ENOUGH on her plate at the mo has sorted it all out for me.

If you've been reading my ramblings and are nosy enough to want to know who Im burbling on about, please do go click on the cast thingy and there it is!

Im sure Ive forgotten some vital chums and rellys so feel free to Comment me if I start ranting about someone you've never heard me mention before.

Please also feel free to point me in the direction of other stuff that really needs doing/reading/commenting on etc. I'll take any advice, good or bad.

and remember...

There are 10 types of people in the world. Those who understand binary and those who dont.

x



back - forth