Boob LIGHTNING!

2014-10-22, 11:20 p.m.
When you get new boobs, you should expect some discomfort (pain, even) in the bits they have hacked up and poked about with and filled with stuff you wouldn�t normally find in a boob. Im ok with that. What Im kind of not ok with at the mo is the weird �travelling fizzle� pain which I described first of all as being �like setting fire to tinsel� but in fact feels pretty much like this:

Yep. Boob Lightning. OW. I can actually feel it travelling along my�nerves?...and going CRACKLE. Right in my boob. �OW�, I say, and �OW� again.

Im just going to pop on my red wig (already wearing the green shirt and chinos) so I can do this:

I don�t mean to bang on about boobs all the time so I�ll stop now�after Ive told y�all that I still look a bit like a novelty birthday cake and, if someone were to pipe �Happy 40th, Jeff� across my sternum, I could hide in a bakery shop window and never be found.

Later
S
X

PS Click back one to see some footage of Jooj doing her CosPlay thing 




back - forth