Blind Panic................and KKK

2014-06-30, 10:10 p.m.
Here�s me, driving Jooj and her BF to the Leaver�s Ball, all of us having a lovely family time, singing along to the radio and hamming it up for the camera.

Now have another look, at around the 18 seconds mark, and see my face as I almost smash into another car.

Not much to report from The Palace of Many Sins today, as its only Monday and not much has had a chance to happen since I updated last. L has pissed me off a bit, but that�s nothing new, oh, and I just scored myself �40 doing a an hour of session singing for one of L�s clients. Dreadful song, banal lyrics, clunky melody, lacklustre performance�.client loves it!

*shakes head*

Slept in the den last night as L was snoring fit to wake the dead. Found a pair of knickers in the bed in the den. Not mine. Not the kids�. Texted the lodger and her partner and got the world�s MOST embarrassed texts back! Heeheehee. I just chucked em in the laundry with everything else. Knickers is knickers is knickers, huh?

Knickers is a good word. Especially when combined with knackers and knockers to make a lovely alliterative smutfest.

Ooooh! KnickersKnackersKnockers! Just sounds so much fruitier than PantiesBallsBoobs, don�t it? I pity you, Americans, not having knickersknackersknockers as part of your vernacular.

Later
S
x




back - forth