Meh.

2007-11-18, 7:12 p.m.
I typed an entry. I typed it in Word (Im not, like, totally stupid or something!). It had some pictures of my house and the ongoing building works and a few other bits and pieces whcih you may have found interesting.

As we have no kitchen, I ordered in some food. I wanted pizza. The pizza dude had no delivery drivers available, so I wouldve had to go collect but I wanted to finish my entry so I ordered in Chinese instead.

The Chinese turned up. While we were eating it, we had some kind of mini power cut. The lights all went down and back up again. A few appliances burst into life and a few went off. The computer in the studio went off.

The entry, with its links and stuff...went.

Completely and utterly gone.

I'll re-do it tomorrow...but now Im gonna go for a few drinks and sulk for a bit.

s
x


PS The Chinese wasnt even that nice.



back - forth