Cream Crackered

2007-10-04, 10:06 p.m.
Sure sign of spending too much time in the office this week:

Dialling and dialling and redialling my lovely friend P's phone number and wondering why his phone wasnt working and then after about QUARTER OF AN HOUR realising that I dont have to dial 9 for an outside line....when Im In. My. Own. Home.

I just called out to BF in the kitchen. I said "I havent got anything to write about." He said "Write about how much you love me, then."

He's wearing a roll necked sweater, tucked into his jeans (like a ski instructor) and his hair needs a cut so its looking a bit Swiss Tony-ish. This morning I heard him do a fart of such magnitude that his arse cheeks must have been wibbling about like a Slendertone machine on max. He also sneaked off to the pub while I was teaching tonight.

Im struggling a bit to find the loving sentiments to which he clearly feels entitled. Here's a picture of Swiss Tony. Just in case you were wondering:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Now I can hear him in the kitchen grinding Mummy's Special Herbs. Truly he is a prince among men.

Going to a wedding reception on Saturday night. Cant squeeze into any of my Evening Gowns of Fabulousness. APART FROM amoebic dysentry, does anybody know how I can lose half a stone in the next 48 hours?

later
s
x



back - forth