I God A Code Id By Dose

2007-02-26, 8:28 p.m.
Im sick.

Im all shivery and my nose is all blocked up and I cant stop coughing.

I cant call in sick from work as I just had three days holiday and my desk looks like some big ole EEC paperwork mountain.

Feel sorry for me and then maybe I'll get better quicker and be able to write and tell you about all the fabulous stuff Ive been up to......

Well, I'll be able to tell you about all the ordinary stuff Ive been up to but will have the strength to try and make it sound fabulous.

I dont even have the strength to tell you about SmashieDude coming to visit me (which really WAS fabulous). Maybe he'll tell you instead. Whatever he tell you is lies. Unless he tells you it was all fabulous, in which case its all true.

Back soon, when I can breathe without my mouth hanging open.

s
x



back - forth