...in the interim

2006-10-12, 9:15 p.m.
Hello dears!

Computer not working properly this evening which fucked up my intention to update you all with details of all my heroic enterprises since my last post.

The BF has fixeded it now but its too late to write anything much.

Pants.

I have stuff to tell and will tell it another time - its mostly about me and how fabulous I am but also includes some NEW GLITTERY SHOES, a funny little gadget for mashing up weed, the Twat Inc mutual appreciation society, getting a phone call from Smash in my office, organising TWO more parties and some stuff about BF which isnt as lighthearted and hardly contains ANY glitter at all (no sequins, neither!).

Apart from that its just the same ole same ole and Im sure you can wait a day or so for THAT!

later
s
x



back - forth