A Little Bit of Party

2006-09-18, 9:41 p.m.
Aww maaaaan! I REALLY need to upate but its nearly 10 o'clock already and Im KNACKERED. I also havent made the kids lunches for tomorrow, put away the laundry, washed up the dinner things or changed out of my work clothes. I HAVE, however, taken the hired glasses back, done a grocery shop, cooked dinner and uploaded all my birthday photos so that I can share them with YOU!

Tomorrow I will tell you all about my birthday and how fab it was, and how much I love all my friends old AND new and will give a full and frank account of the weekend's debauchery. Ahem.

Until then, please content yourselves with this:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
(L-R Sis, GeordieGuitarDude, Stepfie, BF, BrummieDrummer)

because you are all too lovely to deserve half measures and if a job's worth doing its worth doing properly.

love
s
x



back - forth