i am sooooooo drunk

2006-03-31, 9:31 p.m.
Hey guys

totlly pissed after some post work pre holiday whisky imbibing.

apologies for lack of caps and proper punctuation but whisky disables proper typing.

Off on me jolly old hols in the morning so only time to tell you that Im planning to keep a bit of a diary while Im away so Ill have something to tell everypeeps when I get back.

Done no packing whatsoflippin ever yet even tho its 9.35 so loads to do in the morning. The Chinkenese takeaway is on its way and alls right with the world.

blahdeblahdeblah until you're sick of me.

Oh, and i stll havent worked out what myspace is FOR.

I love you all (but i am drunk).

s
x

PS sorry. whatever. Did I say i love you all? well, i do. and i'll be back next week. Bye then. Bye.

Bye.



back - forth