The Tags!

2006-02-18, 8:01 p.m.
totally forgot I was supposed to tag someone after doing the Celeb Sex Camp thing! Most of you have already done it - or I dont know you well enough to tag you - or Im too scared you will never speak to me again - or you've already got enough on your plates as it is, so I just tagging two - one whose permission I have already received and one who has shamelessly gacked it already (without all the instructions and everything - the little minx!)

Here's the instructions:

Celebrity Sex Camp

Create seven days of dream dates. Then choose one celebrity date for each night of the week and once alternate for each night, in case your first choice dream date is, say, in prison or snorting coke off a hookers tits.

Also, and most importantly, the celebrity must be breathing.

Remember each date will end in wild, hot sex - so select your dates carefully!

And without further ado, I tag

annanotbob and...
my good friend moviegrrl whose link isnt working at the moment but it will be when she texts me back how to do it!

If anyone else is desperate to do it, please consider yourselves tagged too (but let me know who you are so I can come read who you shagged!)

proper update tomorrow

s
x



back - forth