My boobs have been overshadowed!

2014-10-09, 10:26 p.m.
Wanted to write a load of stuff about my new boobs and all the hilarious high jinks involved in getting� em, then my stoopid husband goes and trumps me by collapsing outside the pub this afternoon and getting himself carted off in an ambulance.

The pub phoned me but I couldn�t go and see if he was alright because�err...I just got out of hospital, so my dad went instead and then went off to pick Treacle up from school (which was what L was just about to do before he faceplanted the concrete) while L went up the motorway in an ambulance to A&E.

When Treacle got home she told us L had already been ill earlier in the day and had vomited on the driveway before he took her to school this morning. Of course he hadn�t told anyone about that, especially not the paramedics, so we called the hospital and told them. We also told them not to believe anything he might tell them cos he hates hospitals and will say anything if it means they will let him come home.

Needless to say, they�ve now transferred him to a ward but I cant tell you any more than that because I cant get through to the hospital on the phone.

Worry.

The pub grapevine has gone crazy and Ive had dumbass FB messages all evening from people saying �I heard L had a seizure�� and helpful shit like that and I cant even put people right because�err�actually I don�t know what�s wrong with him.

Treacle has to go to school in the morning but there�s nobody to take her so Im going to have to put her in a taxi, I guess.

Treacle and Jooj are off to their dad�s tomorrow for the weekend so there�s nobody to look after me. I could go to my mum and dads but then who will look after L if he comes out of hospital tomorrow?

Oh, bloody hell, what a mess.

Will tell you about the awesomeness of my new boobs some other time, m�kay? Right now Imma go have a little sulk.

Later
S
x

UPDATE: L is staying in hospital for 'a few days'. I dont know what that means so Im going to my mums. There's no internet there so I'll update y'all when I come back (maybe Monday/Tuesday). Dads going to take me to visit L later today. xx



back - forth