Meh. No-one to play with.

2013-07-31, 9:17 p.m.
Boo. *grumpy face*
Nobody wants to play with me. Jooj is still in London, Treacle is upstairs with Hannabanana and they are doing something which involves smart phones and facechat and lots of things that I dont really understand. I went up to 'check on them' but they didnt want me around and I only got to tell BBB that his hair looked nice because I could see it on Treacle's phone before I got sent away again. Hannabanana's come for a sleepover so they wont be keeping me company AT ALL tonight. They have their own cool teenager type stuff to do and dont want to be spending their evenings with an old woman.

L has gone to a gig with OurSonJay, who isnt really our son but everyone thinks he is cos he hangs around with us and he's very young. Anyways, the band theyve gone to see is also very young and they want to record an EP but theyre not sure about using L for the job as they 'want to make sure he knows what he's doing'.

Seriously, WTF????? He's been a music producer for over 30 years and has worked with a shit-ton of household names and some pissy teenage garage band want to check out HIS credentials? Grrrr. Still, I hope he plays nice, cos we need the money.

3 entries in two days! Can you tell Im lonnnnneleeeeeee?

He's a picture of Treacle, taken on the last day of term. Her shirt is all written on because she's left that school now, to go to the fancy-schmancy private school after the summer hols. I wont name the other kids, cos theyre real people, and it doesnt do to talk about other peoples' teenage girls in school uniform, on the internet.

 photo indialeavingday_zps5f4ef17f.jpg

Ive bribed Treacle in a shameless manner (ie with a promise of a trip to Carlo's) if she will come out to play with me in the sunshine tomorrow. Ive said she can go to the fair first. And that we'll take Hannabanana and Dondon with us too. I am a shameless attention seeker, but that doesnt make me a bad person.

later
s
x



back - forth