The Former Colonies Televisual Advice Service

2013-03-19, 12:08 a.m.
So anyway, I found a way for all you Johnny Foreigners to watch the Rugby ! No, no, don�t thank me, just get on to the jolly old BeeBeeCee and see a load of fellahs knocking seven bells out of each other in the name of sporting greatness. I don�t think it counts as a spoiler to tell you that England lose. I don�t really care about that, its just a game after all.

If I remember right, that link will work for about a week, but I don�t use iplayer very much so I might just be making that up.

But seriously, if you don�t normally watch rugby�watch the rugby. Im not really one for sports (although any excuse to construct a snack stadium is alright in my book) but I kind of got into the rugby and it was kind of addictive.

Its totally got nothing to do with the ridiculous amount of perving I did over New Zealand referee Steve Walsh, either, so there!

 photo SteveWalshRZAbzKByLrTm_zps59674217.jpg

According to my sources (ie googling him like a woman possessed) he�s a bit of a tool, but I still think I might like to bite him.

I do have news but I needed to tell you to watch the rugby before it disappeared into the ether so I�ll be back with other stuff soon

Later
S
x




back - forth