Chemotherapy can bite my arse. I wont feel it, Im asleep.

2011-12-17, 10:10 p.m.
Chemotherapy make you REALLY tired. Not just 'a bit sleepy', but REALLLLLLLY tired. I have all sorts of little anecdotes to tell you about chemotherapy so that, if you have to have it, it wont be scary for you or anything but Im just too sleepy to write them down. Im told that I'll get my energy back in 'a few days' so I'll try to remember as much of it as I can to tell you about then as it involves red wee, and my mother driving me crackers a couple of times, and a man at the MacMill@n Centre who looked like an elf, and making an appointment for a wig consultation and a load more stuff besides, but right now Im just sooooooo tired.

Im reading short diary entries, so if you wrote a lot then, Im sorry, I skimmed you. Im commenting on stuff that doesnt need my brain (so thats righteous indignation or fatuous remarks only) so, if you needed proper help or something, youve shit it.

back soon my lovelies

later
s
x



back - forth