PPTTHRUUUURRRRPPPP!

2011-01-18, 8:08 p.m.
Gah.

No time to update so will just have to give you the news in brief.

Ive been offered (and have accepted) a new job at the school I work at. More money and I'll be working with all year groups in all subjects. I'll be sad to leave Year 11 (US 12/13?) but its nice to know I wont be out of a job in May when my current contract ends. The new job will just carry straight on (AND I'll get paid in the summer break - nobody could object to getting paid to stay at home for six weeks, surely?!)

Loads of bits and pieces to tell you but NO TIME so will just leave you with this.

Yes. Its Jooj. Making fart noises while her mother laughs. With helpful commentary by her stepfather who filmed this on his phone, hence the crappy quality. Whatever. Fart Noise Films never have a particularly big budget, do they?

later
s
x PS Either i have a reader in Sao Tome and Principe (google it! Its in the middle of the SEA!) or there's something wrong with my visitor map.



back - forth