eyes like stab wounds in a pigs arse

2008-11-19, 8:26 p.m.
Its all a bit crap

Stuff is going down at work which is making me

a) so angry that I could kill in cold blood
b) weep with frustration (cried so much yesterday that I couldn�t even phone smashthegas and went to work this morning looking like Id done a couple of rounds with Mike Tyson�and I don�t mean in the sack)

I don�t really want to talk about it here just yet until I get my thoughts a bit clearer so suffice it to say that its sucks hard enough to get the stitches out of a cricket ball. Needless to say I have yet to find another job and am too poor to tell them all to shove it up their arses. Ridiculously, I am still optimistically assuming that it will all come right in the end.

I finally managed to find an NHS dentist so I get go and get my teeth fixed. Now Im remembering why I stopped going to the dentist in the first place. Abject terror. My first appointment is next Friday (28th) and I am already clamping my mouth shut with fear, which isn�t good in the general scope of having dentistry done.

Some cunt has tried to hack into my internet banking account with a virus-y bollocks thing and the bank has stopped ALL my cards as a security measure. I will get new ones in around �7 working days, maybe a little bit longer�.

If I want money, I can go to Chigley and cash a cheque. Yeh. I work 8 til 5 in a town 10 miles from the bank and the bank is open�ummm�9 til whatever-time-banks-close-but-still-too-early-for-me-to-get-there-in-time.

L has some cash in the house so I can use that if I want but that was set aside to pay the credit card bill for the stuff that he needs to order for the studio. Because my credit card has been stopped, L is pissed at me cos he cant order his stuff. Cos, yeh, like I did it on purpose.

The bank want me to run some kind of security sweep thing on my laptop and wont reinstate my internet banking until I give them a special golden talisman and drop of dragon�s blood �clean computer code� from the security thingy. The security thingy keeps crashing, probably because of the virus-y bollocks, so that�s proving fucking impossible a bit challenging at the mo.

I am shivering all the time like I am freezing cold. Im not freezing cold. The last time I felt like this was when I split with Shagnasty. Mmmmm, stress shivers, anyone? I got a bucketload.

I have a headache so bad that it actually hurts to touch my head. I feel like I walked into a low beam. OW.

Its Jooj�s birthday in 2 days. As yet, she has no cake, no music and no party food. No worries, I will go shopping and put the lot on my credi��..Oh Fuck.

Queen Stepfie of the Palace of Many Sins says

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH

Later
S
x




back - forth