Ran out of steam!

2007-10-09, 8:37 p.m.
Little bits of stuff I know.

A stone is 14 pounds or 6.35 kilos. To lose half a stone is therefore easily acheivable for most people (but not in 48 hours - see previous post).

Trousers which say "regular" are too short for me. If they seem to be OK in the shop when I try them on, they will wait til I have worn them (and so cant return them as they will have sploshes of coffee and crumbs and stuff on them) and then will become too short.

The more time I spend on preening myself for a night of sex, the less likely it is that I will get a night of sex. (Thanks BF. You git.) Yesterday evening saw me calling BF a fucking twat and stomping off in a huff. This evening I am wearing one of BFs old ski sweaters and havent done much at all to myself since I got in from work - apart from make a cauliflower cheese for my dinner. I fully expect BF to find me irresistable before the night is out. Did I call him a git already?

If I spend 45 minutes talking to smashthegas, I will have nothing much left to say when I get here.

later
s
x





back - forth