Retail Opportunity!

2006-10-03, 8:18 p.m.
Oh my goodness! What kind of person AM I? I pester the life out of my lovely friend zen-grae to design me a piece of jewellery for my birthday, she does the most fabulous job - using only a slightly out of focus photo of my thumb-ring for reference, she mails it to me and I

forget to mention it here!

Im arranging to have myself flogged as we speak. In the meantime, so you can all see just how BEAUTIFUL HER JEWELLERY IS, here's a photo of the not-so-lovely me wearing something clearly designed for someone more lovely!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

As you can see, she also made me a pair of earrings. Readers, I am truly blessed!

Now, you should all stop by her site and immediately make a purchase for those you love. They'll love you back even more than they already do!

For overseas readers...yes, she does ship and it all comes all safe and secure and boxed up in squishy stuff so it doesnt get mangled. And with the exchange rate being what it is, its all SUPER reasonable.

Oh, and she's a really nice person.

Buy some.

later
s
x PS I did links. AND THEY WORK! You can click on them and everything!



back - forth